Latest Products http://www.agroengineering.in Latest Products 17-08-11 en-us http://www.agroengineering.in Steel Hoe http://www.agroengineering.in/steel-hoe.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Hoe (Powrah ) meets the quality standard as set by the Bureau Of Indian Standards (BIS) 1759-1986 Specification of “POWRAH”as approved by the Govt. of India. These Steel Products are available under the brand name and logo namely “AGRO” (Crocodile) and “BULLDOG” that enjoy excellent reputation in the country. Steel Shovel http://www.agroengineering.in/steel-shovel.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Engineering Works is a professional company, manufacturing Hand Steel Shovel of excellent quality. To cater to the diverse requirements of the clients, we supply Agro Brand Steel Shovel in different varieties, namely Square Nose Shovels and Round Nose Shovels. To manufacture these Steel Shovels we use best quality raw material to ensure long life and win the trust of the users. Potato Hoe http://www.agroengineering.in/potato-hoe.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Engineering Works is one of the established Manufacturers & Suppliers of Potato Hoe. We use high quality steel metal to manufacture Potato Hoe. Our Potato Hoe is duly painted with high quality paints to prevent it from corrosion. This special paint also adds life to these hoes. We specialize in manufacturing Potato Hoe as per industry’s set norms. Tractor Tiller Plough http://www.agroengineering.in/tractor-tiller-plough.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Tractor Tiller Plough in-house from the best quality carbon Rail steel after rolling the same in the Rolling Mill and Blanking. The said strips in our state-of-the-art Compound Die sets in the power Press in one go, giving the most accurate Profile shape possible. Chaff Cutter Blades http://www.agroengineering.in/chaff-cutter-blades.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chaff Cutter Blades that we offer have sharp edges that make them perfect for agricultural industry. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chaff Cutter Blades. Duck Foot Cultivator Plough http://www.agroengineering.in/duck-foot-cultivator-plough.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Cultivator Blades is that they have sharp edges. Our Cultivator Blades are manufactured using quality approved carbon steel and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production unit. Agriculture Pickaxe http://www.agroengineering.in/agriculture-pickaxe.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All kudalis (gainties)/Pickaxes are forged in one piece from tested rail steel which is high in carbon and manganese for extra resistance to wear and tear. A protective coating of red, black, phirozi blue or Oxford Blue paint is used.on both (c.p.) and double point (d.p.) kudalis/Pickaxes. Kudalis/Pickaxes are made in six varieties starting from 1.8kg, 2.0kg, 2.5kg, 2.8kg, 3.0kg and 3.2kg. The working ends of all kudali / pickaxe are properly grounded and polished. These are supplied without handles. The eyes or socket of kudali/pickaxe are oval in shape and are slightly tapered to about 65mm x 40 mm at narrow end to grip the handles firmly the word "agro" is boldly embossed under the point end arm of all kudali/pickaxe and the weight is stamped on the side of the arm. All kudali/pickaxe have "AGRO" logo label affixed under the chisel end of the arm. All kudali/pickaxe are packed by strong 4mm g.i.steelwire, however polythene gunny wooden crate packing can be undertaken on request. kudalispickaxe chisel(wide) and point ends nominal overall weight length ( kg) (mm) 1.8 460 2.0 508 2.5 545 3.0 595 3.25 600 kudalipickaxe double point ends nominal overall weight length ( kg) (mm) 2.5 545 3.0 595